Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. Ireland, Republic of
  3. Dublin
  4. Dublin 15
  5. Porterstown
Elephant & Castle - Lucan, Ballydowd, Lucan, Dublin

Elephant & Castle - Lucan

3.7
3.7
43 reviews
€30 and under
Gastro Pub
Welcome to Foxhunter, we look forward to seeing you soon.

Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 11 times today

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Cuisines

    Gastro Pub, American

  • Hours of Operation

    Mon–Thu 12:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri 12:00 pm–11:00 pm Sat 11:00 am–11:00 pm Sun 11:00 am–10:00 pm

  • Phone number

    (01) 224 3437

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress Code

    Casual Dress

What 43 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

3.7
3.7 based on recent ratings
  • 3.7Food
  • 3.7Service
  • 3.7Ambience
  • 3.4Value

NoiseModerate

Diners' Choice Awards

  • Dublin

    Child Friendly

Sort by

Filters

  1. CM

    CMG123

    Dublin

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall4food3service4ambience4
    Would like a bit more selection on the mains menu like the other locations. The cheese on the dirty chicken could be nicer the white cheese melts weird and some salsa & guacamole would be a nice optional extra. Other than that service, play area was great.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded 2 days agoHi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately we had to review our main course menu. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  2. JG

    JohnG

    Dublin

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 1 August 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Excellent food with excellent service meant a very enjoyable lunch and definitely will return

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded 2 days agoHi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Priscila

  3. DL

    DeniseL

    Dublin

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 1 August 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Mediocre at best. Food was only ok, nothing to write home about, and overpriced for what you’re getting in my opinion. Staff were pleasant enough, restaurant decor is not bad but it’s a bit noisy, whether it’s due to the wooden decor or not. Nothing stand out and the food just isn’t good enough to be bothered going back. Disappointing overall.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded 7 days agoHi Denise, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I will pass your comments onto our back of house team for review. Hope to see you back again soon. Clarissa

  4. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    10 reviews

    4.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on 1 August 2022

    overall4food5service3ambience4
    lovey place for lunch . amazing childrens play area i will be back

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded 7 days agoThank you so much for your feedback back we look forward to welcoming you back. Clarissa

  5. AH

    AnnH

    Dublin

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 31 July 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    Service was excellent with Saadat looked after us.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 1 August 2022Hi Ann, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad that you enjoyed yourself and we will let Saadat know how happy you were with his service he will be delighted. Hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  6. KB

    KeiraB

    Dublin

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 31 July 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Great kids play section. Food was lovely, but wings could do with a little more sauce. Coke and Fanta should be served in glass bottles. €3.30 for the spray Coke and Fanta is too expensive. If you are charging for a premium product you should service a premium product. Apart from that it was lovely experience

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 1 August 2022Hi Keira, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. All of our soft drinks are free refills so that is why we charge that amount for them as it's based on customers having more than one. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  7. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 30 July 2022

    overall3food5service5ambience2
    The restaurant was very nice. Food was very good and the staff were very helpful and kind. My only complaint was the noise. We were a party of 5 out for a quiet dinner for my husband’s birthday. There was a party of 6 put sitting beside us and the noise was deafening. We actually could not hear ourselves speak on top of the overall noise. Unfortunately for this reason I don’t think I will be back here.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 31 July 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad that you had such a great visit, if you ever need anything when you are here including if you want to move tables then please let us know and we will do our very best to accommodate. The noise levels of tables aren't always as obvious to staff on duty as we move around a lot so we wouldn't always know if there was an issue. Thanks, Fiona

  8. AT

    AngelaT

    Leinster

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on 30 July 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    We had a reservation.. Sat down and told we would have to wait 45 min for food. We left! Very disappointing!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 31 July 2022Hi Angela, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately sometimes even with our best planning and spacing of tables there can be a large amount of orders go to the kitchen at the same time and if this ever happens we prefer to let tables know when they are coming in so that they are aware of the wait time. Thanks, Fiona

  9. TM

    TrionaMc

    Dublin

    2 reviews

    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 30 July 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience4
    Wings were fabulous . lovely friendly service. We will be back very soon. Tables for two perhaps a little too close to the next!!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 31 July 2022Hi Triona, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy you had such a great visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  10. L

    Louisa

    Dublin

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 29 July 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great service from all the staff and top notch food. Cocktail menu is fab so good to see Malfay gin!!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 31 July 2022Hi Louisa, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so pleased you had such a great time in the restaurant. come back and see us again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  11. KM

    KarenM

    Dublin

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 28 July 2022

    overall4food3service5ambience4
    The kids burger was very small, even for a kids menu. But overall we enjoyed our meal and our waiter was very nice

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 30 July 2022Hi Karen, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I will pass your comments onto our back of house team for review. Hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  12. DO

    DeclanO

    Dublin

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 26 July 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience2
    Very noisy ...maybe due to way building is finished (wood throughout)

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 28 July 2022Hi Declan, Thanks a million for taking the time to leave us a review, We look forward to welcoming you back! Clarissa

  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 24 July 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great ambiance and the food was outstanding.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 25 July 2022Hello, We are very happy to hear that you had a great time with us! We are more than happy to welcome you back! Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you, Priscila

  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New England

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on 24 July 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    It was our first time in this elephant and Castle in lucan . There was a nice greeting from the Host at the front desk when we arrived. We were brought to our table and asked if we like to order drinks first. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Then we order our food. The wings and ribs and chips were well cooked and really tasty. I was offered a free refills on my soft drink. We would definitely return

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 25 July 2022Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so happy that you had such a great time, please come back and see us again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  15. EM

    EMMAM

    Dublin

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 24 July 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    First time visiting Elephant & castle Lucan and after many recommendations we went as a family yesterday. Food was lovely staff really friendly and the play area for the kids is brilliant! Any family’s with young kids looking to dine out I would highly recommend this place!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 25 July 2022Hi Emmam, Its so nice to hear that you have a great time! thank you for taken your time and review our restaurant. We are more than happy to welcome you and your family in our place again!

  16. MD

    MD22

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 23 July 2022

    overall3food4service2ambience3
    Found the restaurant pricey, €16 for a basket of chicken wings is far too expensive. They were offering free refills for soft drinks but I asked 3 times for a refill and it eventually got delivered with the bill! The bill also charged for a second soft drink and it took quite a while to have it corrected. Very busy with kids running to and from play area, there should be an option of sitting near it or not. Overall, probably won’t be returning.
  17. R

    Rachael

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 22 July 2022

    overall4food3service3ambience5
    The play area for the children was amazing. Food was lovely but a bit pricey.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 24 July 2022Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad that you had a great time here in the kids play area and enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thank you Priscila

  18. SO

    SarahO

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 20 July 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience5
    Food was lovely, with the exception of the dessert, we waited an obscene amount of time 40mins for dessert which was just ice cream with syrup and banana. The staff were lovely too.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 21 July 2022Hi Sarah, Thank you very much for your feedback. Apologies on the delay of delivering the desserts. I will pass on your comments to our back of house team who work really hard to ensure that all of the food going out is of the highest quality. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Clarissa

  19. R

    Rach

    Bristol

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 17 July 2022

    overall4food3service5ambience5
    Great play area to keep the kids entertained. Good service and enjoyed most of the food. Wings were overdone. Overall we enjoyed it and will be back.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 21 July 2022Hi Rach, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad that you had a great time here in the kids play area. I will pass on your comments to our back of house team who work really hard to ensure that all of the food going out is of the highest quality. Thanks, Fiona

  20. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on 17 July 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Play area for the kids is a winner!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 21 July 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed coming down and using the kids area, please come back and see us again soon! Thanks, Fiona

  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 17 July 2022

    overall2food1service4ambience3
    Food is disappointing, just very basic and bland. Great indoor play area for kids though.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 21 July 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy you had such a great time in the kids play area, if you have any further feedback on your food then please feel free to email me at fiona@foxhunter.ie. Thanks, Fiona

  22. ME

    MartinaE

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 16 July 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Lovely restaurant food was lovely and staff were so nice

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 17 July 2022Hi Martina, Thanks so much for your lovely review! We're so happy you had such a great visit please come back and see us again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  23. EB

    EdelB

    Dublin

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 15 July 2022

    overall5food5service3ambience5
    Fiod was fab again, as we're the drinks. Service not as fast or good as last time but their still new and nobody was rude or anything like that which is totally fine and understandable.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 18 July 2022Hi Edel, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased that you were happy with your food, please come back and see us again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  24. EM

    EugeneM

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 13 July 2022

    overall2food1service3ambience3
    Had chicken wings which were good My Wife and myself had Chicken fillet burgers my wife’s was a reheat burnt on the outside and yellow inside sent back chips were appealing on both meals can’t understand how they are standard in all operations . The manager was very pleasent and did not charge for two main courses . We said a lot of money and effort has gone into putting this facility there . That standard of food will kill off the business and should be reviewed .

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 15 July 2022Hi Eugene, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so sorry that your experience was not up to our usual standards, if I could get you to give me an email to fiona@foxhunter.ie that would be fantastic. Thanks, Fiona

  25. k

    keithm

    London

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on 9 July 2022

    overall1food1service2ambience3
    We ordered a rasp soda 30 mins later waiter came back to say there was no cherry soda we said we ordered Rasp which he then got and didn’t charge us . I ordered chicken sandwich it was freezing toast looked like and tasted like it was toasted that morning for breakfast. My wife got chicken burger both burger and chips were over done looked like put in fryer and forgotten about. Not happy as we were looking so forward to dine here

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 10 July 2022Hi Keith, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. This is not the feedback we like to get from diners in the restaurant and your feedback will be passed onto both the front of house and kitchen teams. If you would like to give me an email at fiona@foxhunter.ie it would be very much appreciated. Thanks, Fiona

  26. EB

    EdelB

    Dublin

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on 8 July 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    Great new spot for dinner. Staff were lovely, food was spot on and service was quick. The place looks great too.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 9 July 2022Hi Edel, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  27. L

    Laura

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 8 July 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience2
    We were ignored by several staff members when we walked in, we had pre-booked. There several tables free and was put squashed between two tables. The food was basic, chips were over cooked, no sauces or seasoning. The price was also too expensive for what is essentially fast food. We won't be back to be honest.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 9 July 2022Hi Laura, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry you were left waiting at the door, I was on the door myself last night and occasionally when you seat a table they will ask you a couple of questions when you are seating them which causes me to be slightly delayed coming back again. If you have any further comments you would like to leave about your food then please feel free to email me at fiona@foxhunter.ie. Thanks, Fiona

  28. CF

    CatherineF

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 8 July 2022

    overall3food4service4ambience3
    The Beer on draft was disappointing I thought it was part of the fox hunter

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 9 July 2022Hi Catherine, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We certainly are part of the Foxhunter and we have Peroni, Moretti, Heineken, Lagunitas, Tiger and Guinness. The Foxhunter has the same but with 2/3 additional taps. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  29. HK

    HzlK

    Dublin

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 8 July 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience3
    Compared to other elephant and castles wasn’t up to scratch, even though it’s casual the food was tasty but not presented well, waiter forgot colours for kids, ketchup, vinegar and a cpl of other things, coffee machine was broken though possibly because all is new and getting settled. Great kids play area.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 9 July 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that your service wasn't up to standard. The issue with our coffee machine is an unexpected fault and one which we will sort out as soon as possible. If I could get you to give me an email to fiona@foxhunter.ie with some more details that would be fantastic. Thanks, Fiona

  30. CK

    CiaranK

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 8 July 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience3
    For a new restaurant part of an established chain, I was disappointed. 2 starters (the same), one was cold and one was warm - not hot). Chicken burger was plain and dry with no garnish. Service was slow, had to ask for cutlery and water bottle for after the wings. Plenty of staff, but don't seem that bother with servicing tables !! Very disappointing.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 14 July 2022Hi Ciaran, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry your experience was not up to our usual standards. If I could get you to give me an email at fiona@foxhunter.ie that would be great. Thanks, Fiona

  31. EG

    EilisG

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 7 July 2022

    overall3food5service2ambience3
    Food was lovely, but there was no system of service. There weren't many experienced staff so service was hit & miss.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 8 July 2022Hi Eilis, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If I could get you to give me an email at fiona@foxhunter.ie to give me some more details about your visit that would be great, we take any feedback we are given very seriously. Thanks, Fiona

  32. S

    Stacey

    Dublin

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 3 July 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience3
    We have been twice with the kids and friends and we can’t fault the food or how helpful staff are. Best place for kids with the play area they had a ball and really good kids menu and portion size. Will be back again soon, thanks

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 4 July 2022Hi Stacey, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy you keep coming back to enjoy the kids play area, see you soon! Thanks, Fiona

  33. RO

    ROOLOO

    Dublin

    3 reviews

    1.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on 2 July 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience3
    Arrived to booking, table wasnt ready even though we could see plenty of vacant tables. Sent to bar to wait, waited 10 minutes there and wasnt even approached by bar staff asking did we want a drink. Brought to table eventually, seats have wood at back sticking into your back if you sit back, 30 minute wait just to be served drinks. Wait was 1 hour for starter to come. Lack of service and when we did order, it took an age to arrive, even drinks took 15 minutes after order. Combination of bad management and staff that didn't care. Food wasn't great either, sauce on chicken supreme was near black instead of creamy and didn't taste nice. Too many olives throughout dish. Chicken was one tiny piece mostly bone. Ribs very nice. Wings were a bit dry.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 3 July 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If I could get you to email me at fiona@foxhunter.ie I would really appreciate it, we take any feedback whether it's positive or negative very seriously and I will pass your feedback onto both front and back of house staff. Thanks, Fiona

  34. MM

    MagsM

    Munster

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 2 July 2022

    overall3food4service4ambience4
    All good except charge for a jug of dilute juice wrong. Also size of mineral bottles very small . Service very good, lovely experience

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 3 July 2022Hi Mags, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  35. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 1 July 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Everything excellent except not enough parking. But it was probably just the time as there were plenty of spaces as we left at 9.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 2 July 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  36. CR

    CarolineR

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on 1 July 2022

    overall3food2service4ambience4
    We had the wings, a Caesar salad and a charcutery board to share. The salad was disappointing, the dressing wasn't nice and the croutons were too hard, I don't understand why there is such a diffulty in making a decent Caesar salad, it's not difficult and if you are charging that price for it, it should be good. The The meat on the charcutery platter was not good quality, it tasted like it came out of one of those plastic packs you can buy in Lidl, if you have ever had good quality jamón, chorizo etc you notice the difference immediately and so it is not value for the price they charge for it. The wings were better when I had them in the Temple bar restaurant. The servers were very nice and attentive. They need to make some improvements.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 2 July 2022Hi Caroline, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I will be passing on your comments to our kitchen team as they take great pride in ensuring that their food is cooked to the highest standard. If you feel like coming back in again then please email me at fiona@foxhunter.ie to book in. Thanks, Fiona

  37. CO

    CiaraO

    Dublin

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 1 July 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Play area is amazing! Great food and service. Will be back!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 3 July 2022Hi Ciara, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy the kids had such a great time, please come back and see us again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  38. E

    Evao

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on 30 June 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Lovely decor, good friendly service, starters were epic, mains-burgers were amazing but anything not burger was only ok which is fine as burgers are their thing

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 2 July 2022Hi Evao, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  39. SO

    ShaneO

    Dublin

    12 reviews

    5.0

    12 reviews

    Dined on 29 June 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Just opened food as you would expect to be of that Elephant & Castle quality haven eating in their establishment’s in Temple Bar , Rathmines & even New York this Elephant & Castle is different maybe because the square footage is that of a public house so here’s the tip if accompanied by children book or request seating to the right as you walk in the front door you’ll know what I mean if your lucky enough to be dating married & still eat out or on a business dining out seat left you’ll enjoy the experience !!! Well done Upwards & Onwards

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 30 June 2022Hi Shane, Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review, we're so happy to have a regular E&C customer into our brand new restaurant! Our newest venue has been designed for all ages to enjoy their experience with a little something special for the kids! We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  40. JC

    JonathanC

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on 26 June 2022

    overall2food4service1ambience3
    Upon arrival we we're informed of a food delay up to 40mins Ended up waiting 1hr 10mins due to a waitress error regarding food order Mmgr informed us that total cost of the bill was on the restaurant and apologised for inconvenience

    Elephant & Castle - LucanResponded on 28 June 2022Hi Jonathan, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry to hear about your experience and hope you understand that as we only opened a few days ago there will be a small learning curve to the process. If you would like to come back and visit us again please feel free to email me at fiona@foxhunter.ie to book in. Thanks, Fiona

FAQs

Elephant & Castle - Lucan offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (01) 224 3437.

Elephant & Castle - Lucan is rated 3.7 stars by 43 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a booking

2 people

19:00


Booked 11 times today
Google Map for Elephant & Castle - Lucan

The Foxhunter, Ballydowd, Lucan, Dublin D20 W722

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Area

    Porterstown

  • Hours of Operation

    Mon–Thu 12:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri 12:00 pm–11:00 pm Sat 11:00 am–11:00 pm Sun 11:00 am–10:00 pm

  • Cuisines

    Gastro Pub, American

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress Code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking Details

    Private Lot

  • Payment Options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Dog Friendly, Gluten-free Options, Vegan

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo