This includes info about cleaning, sanitising, social distancing, and usage of personal protective equipment. Learn More.
Bookings made through OpenTable are for restaurant reservations up to 8 people only.
Reservations will be allocated a 2 hour sitting.
Each diner must order a minimum of one plate (starter, main or dessert) per person.
We are serving a late night pizza and dessert menu from 22:00 - 22:45.
All bookings must provide card details in order to secure. A fee of €20 per person will be charged if there is a no-show or a cancellation less than 24 hours in advance of the booking time.
If you wish to book for 9 or more people please email firstname.lastname@example.org with your inquiry.
Open Late Every Bank Holiday Sunday
- Surfaces sanitised between seatings
- Common areas deep cleaned daily
- Clean menu provided to every guest
- Sanitiser or wipes provided for customers
- Contactless payment available
- Limited number of seated diners
- Distancing maintained in common areas
- Extra space between tables
- Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
Great food, drinks and atmosphere, lovely night overall.
It was our first time here and we had a really nice time, the service was very good, the only complaint would be that the singer was extremely loud.. almost a little too loud, he had a great voice but I thought his mic volume was up too high. Great experience overall and will be recommending it to friends.
Loved it! Great food, drinks and staff. Would definitely recommend
Really nice food and cocktails , will definitely be back
Good italian food at a reasonable price. Friendly and attentive staff.
Cocktails were divine as always. The Italian Sausage and Potato pizza was delicious with great flavour. Service was friendly and fantastic.
Lovely atmosphere, tasty food, a mix of Italian and American style dishes. Great place to book for birthdays/events. Overall great experience and would come back again.
Drinks and food where fab. Prices are responsible for the quality. Staff very attentive.
Great atmosphere, food was delicious and we found the service fantastic!
We had a lovely evening in Nolita, the food was amazing. We loved our cocktails and we weren’t rushed out the door. Everything was run very well and very safely. Our waiter John was amazing, service was very good without being in our faces! We’ll be back again
Great service lovely staff. Very helpful.
We couldn’t have asked for more.
Nice evening with food and drinks!
Our waiter John served us in a really lovely way to start again to come in NoLIta restaurant after the lockdown
John was very helpful and pleasant. All the required health and safety measures in place.!
Staff were prompt and friendly! Pizza was great and cocktails were yummy
I'd recommend Nolita, always a good experience. Food was excellent, company was great.
I would prob not reccomend Nolita to a friend, if they were looking for somewhere in Dublin to eat, it was an ok experience, nothing spectacular, food was ok, staff were very friendly
Hi, We're sorry to hear that we didn't wow you on your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all of our customers a high quality and memorable experience so we will be utilising your feedback to ensure that we can do this in future. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you back soon for an improved experience. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team
good relattive to all, enviroment, services and more
Thanks so much Ligiano!😀
Lovely setting, great food, friendly staff & great value!
Thanks so much!😀
Food is absolutely delicious can’t recommend the pizza enough. Staff are lovely also.
Thanks Ashley. Hope to see you again soon!😀
Beautiful restaurant and bar
Very basic pub grub
Very very disappointing
Won’t be back
Hi Des, We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the food on your recent visit. We generally receive more positive feedback on the quality of our food so we are disappointed that this was not the case for you. We will continue to take measures to ensure we provide all our guests with a high quality dining experience going forward. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back for an improved experience soon. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team
Great food, great service, great experience. Would recommend
Thanks so much Caoimhe, we're delighted you had a good time!
Nolita is good! However the service can be better. We weren’t posh, so maybe that influence the service? Until it’s time to pay and we left good tip, then they smiles! Wish that was the case from the start. As a group of 6 it’s noticeable amongst us.
Staff were really friendly and helpful. Food and drinks were lovely.
Thank you for the review Conor.
Such a relaxing atmosphere and great food
Would definitely be back
Thank you for the great review Tara, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Lovely evening to celebrate a birthday, food and service fantastic! Would definitely recommend and will defnitely be back! Super cheap for the quantity and quality of food!
Thanks for your review Eimear. We're looking forward to welcoming you back!
Awful service. Booked a low table, was given a high table (one person was heavily pregnant). One mains was forgotten, eventually brought out and they didn't offer us desserts then as the mains they forgot was still being eaten while the kitchen closed. They could have asked if we wanted anything or let us know the kitchen was closing soon. We had a very rude waitress unfortunately.
Thank you for the feedback Eimear. We're sorry to hear there were issues with the service on your recent visit. We will pass this on to ensure it doesn't happen again. Regards, NoLIta
Myself and my friend each experienced tummy upset within 24 hours of eating . We would not eat there again. :(
Hi Carol, We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience. Maintaining the quality of our food is a very high priority for us so we are keen to find out more about your experience so we can take appropriate action. We would really appreciate it if you could email us at email@example.com with further details of your experience. Hoping to hear from you soon. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team
The waiter and barman were really good, the seats have stains on them, like people spilt drinks on them , on leather seats , this is not a nice thing to see.
we had brunch- beans with eggs had zero taste, zero salt zero flavour- we had to ask for some wing sauce to try to spice it up a bit.
cocktail combinations are odd- lager in a cocktail ???why ??
Prices not really worth the experience. I dont think i will be back thank you
May be for others' not for me.
Hi, We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your recent visit. We have noted your comments on the seats and brunch dishes and will be taking measures to remedy these. With regard to the cocktails, we tend to receive fantastic feedback on our innovative combinations, however we are happy to make more standard cocktails for our customers too. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back soon for a more positive experience. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team
First impression was arrogant reception! Didn’t help me with my table,and not to clear about my reservation
The unfriendliness of the hostess was unbelievable, very poor front of house staff, seemed to be an atmosphere among the staff but the woman who led us to our table was so unfriendly and disinterested in her job, turned me off going back again
Hi Niamh, We're sorry to hear you found the service unfriendly during your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all our customers a wonderful experience so we are disappointed by your feedback. We will be taking measures to ensure this does not occur again and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you back for a more positive experience in the near future. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team
Amazing service. The food was great and the drinks were even better! From the moment we walked in and the moment we walked out the employees provided a great service. I will be coming back soon!
Thanks for your review Lisa. We're delighted you had a good experience with us!
We had two ladies serving us very nice place quite and clam. Wish tho we were seated in different place as we were near a newly couple that were quite interactive with each other. But it's not restaurants fault.
Over all will definitely comeback service was outstanding . And ladies made it more special .
Thanks very much for your review. We're glad you had a good time and hope we'll be able to welcome you back soon!
I had high expectations about this place, but the tables for 2 people are at tge back of the bar, in front of the kitchen. All kinds of smells, and heat coming from the kitchen
We were given a very wably table, that was constantly moving. The pictures were showing loads of trees. Not a single plant in there, just a few orchideas.
Kind of dissapointed to be honest..
Hi Raluca, Thanks for reviewing us. We're sorry to hear that your table was wobbly. We will be checking our tables to ensure this doesn't happen again, thank you for flagging it. We do have an open kitchen as a lot of our customers enjoy the theatre of seeing their food being cooked but we appreciate that tastes do differ. With regard to the trees, it seems you have seen images of our upstairs bar which does boast lots of greenery , which you're welcome to visit again. We hope to see you again.
It was average overall, food was nice but nothing amazing that I’d be rushing back
We had gotten a voucher for a 3-course meal with two house cocktails. They did not have the fish dish and ingredients for some cocktails. However, we understood this was perhaps due to it being the tailend of the festive season (we were there on the 5th of Jan). We ordered according to the voucher with the addition of two sides, an extra glass of wine and a juice. The interior was excellent, we loved the NY vibe. Service was attentive without being overly so. One complaint as we sat and for perhaps the first 30-40 minutes was the live music which, whilst good for the most part, was so loud as to be highly distracting and annoying. We could barely hear ourselves think! Anyway, it was a pleasant meal overall, the food was very good and flavoursome. When we asked for the bill, we were very plesantly surprised to be informed that everything was on the house. It was thoroughly unexpected and I think all the more generous as we are aware that January is a period of low sales for most restaurants. We were very touched by this and want to say a big thank you to NoLita and, in particualr the manager who was on duty that night (unfortunately we didn't get a name). So, well done. In this day and age, it is nice to be so pleasantly surprised by sincerely thoughtful and generous service. We will be back!
Thanks so much for your lovely review Claudine. We're delighted you enjoyed your meal. We'll look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Starters of Wings and the Pate were amazing. Two pizzas(Funghi and Turkey & Ham) we ordered were tasteless and dry. My wife ate the toppings(Turkey & Ham) and left the base as it was not nice at all. Really disappointed and won't be in a rush back
Hi John, Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the pizzas on your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all of our customers an excellent experience so we are disappointed that we failed on this occasion. We have noted your feedback and will be using this to improve our offering going forward. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back for an improved experience soon. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team
We had an absolutely lovely meal with our two starters of pate and calamari outstanding
My Capricciosa pizza was delicious
So indeed was the Risotto- but portion so big unable to finish
Drinks reasonably priced for city Centre
Service was exceptionally friendly
Would definitely return
Thanks for your review Colm. We'll look forward to welcoming you back!
Everything was perfect, the only thing that I can saya is that the wine was a little overpriced
Hi Lorena, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team
Heating was broken and this was not explained to guests as they came in, everyone sitting eating in coats. No discount was offered. The food was bang average and the waitress forgot to bring the bill after twice of asking which took way too long to come. Couldnt wait to leave.
Hi, We're very sorry you had a negative experience with us. Unfortunately, on the day in question our heating system was out of order and despite calling for help immediately we struggled to get it fixed as quickly as we would have liked. Obviously we understand your frustration and we have taken your feedback on board in relation to other aspects of your visit so we can improve the customer experience going forward. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team
NoLIta does offer delivery in partnership with Deliveroo.
NoLIta is rated 4.1 stars by 167 OpenTable diners.
You can book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size.